My foodie Interest (吃四方)

Whampoa – Rabiah Muslim Food

Rabiah Muslim Food, stall number 34, is located at 90, 91 and 92 Whampoa Drive.

Rabiah do not have any celebrity endorsed advertisement or promotions, or special food reviews by the local foodie enthusiasts and newspapers.  Instead, the long queue of customers craving for its Muslim curry and chili dishes is already a sound endorsement of the good culinary Muslim home cooked food.  Her customers are a group of multi-racial and loyal customers who enjoy a flavorful taste of the different cultures.

The long queue says it all.

Although I am one of the loyal customers, until now, I am not familiar with the names of the dishes.  If you do not know the names, just point to the vendor what you want.  My favorite dishes are the potato balls, curry mutton or beef, fried egg and curry vegetables.

Rabiah is one of my favorite Muslim food stall Singapore.

